Samsung Galaxy Unpacked

Samsung Galaxy S11 Event: how to watch the Unpacked live stream online 2020

Samsung introducing the new line up from S-flagship features all the major aspects which were short in the previous s10, S10 plus and S10e. Galaxy s11 launch event comprises of three products S11, S11 Plus and Galaxy s11e. What we are expecting that Samsung will reveal some of the tremendous display improvement, the trending talk about the screen protection & rumours about the 108 Mp camera.

It is sure that the Unpacked event of the Korean giant is not only limited to just Galaxy S11, S11 plus & S11e but from unnamed sources, it is confirmed that Samsung will also display new-gen Earbuds and will talk about some leaks of Samsung Galaxy Zero

Samsung Galaxy S11 Launch Event:

The Galaxy S11 launch event is scheduled on the 2nd week of February i.e 11-Feb-2020. There is great debate on the internet about the name of this phone but it will get wipe from the Galaxy s11 Unpacked event. There is a vast online community that have a strong look at Samsung yearly event but this time due to many leaks and rumours they are utmost awaited for this event.

Samsung Electronics is more famous for its display than anything Same in the case of phones. A large number of consumers only buy Samsung phones because its value to money and eminent but this time you will get to know about another amazing feature that will give the company recognization rather the just famous for display they will reveal this feature in the 2020 S11 event.

If you are looking to tune into s11 unpacked live stream, do not get your self in trouble searching for how to watch Samsung s11 unpacked event online as You can watch the live stream of the event on this website as well as on youtube Livestream. Livestream section is Embedded at the top.

We are updating the major Highlight of Samsung S11 Unpacked event, some of the confirmed news is bulleted below:

Unpacked Highlights:

  • Official Launch of Samsung Galaxy S11, S11+ & S11e.
  • New-gen Earbuds.
  • Galaxy S11 will ship with One UI 2.1 based on Android 10 and upgradable Android versions.
  • Samsung Galaxy S12 sneak & peak.

Samsung S11 Unpacked Launch event location: Where to watch

Starting time: New York: 2PM / San Francisco at 11 a.m. PST / London: 7PM / Berlin: 8PM / Moscow: 10PM / New Delhi: 12:30AM (February 11) / Beijing: 3AM (February 11) / Tokyo: 4AM (February 11) / Melbourne: 6AM (February 11)

Live stream: The streaming of the event is live on Samsung’s website for desktop viewing, or another way to watch the live stream of the launch event is YouTube stream embedded at the top of this page

Bookmark SamsungMobileSpecs and stay tune to watch Galaxy S11 Unpacked Live stream.

Tags

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button
Close
Close